Chapter Officers

From our president:

 

The Seattle chapter of the Colored Pencil Society of America is a thriving and vibrant group of talented artists of all levels. We encourage each other through presentations, meeting workshops, sharing inspiration and ideas as well as participating in shows throughout the year. Just to whet your appetite, I invite you to take a look at the wide variety of styles, applications and subject matter showcased in our Member Galleries. I’m willing to bet you’ll be surprised at what a versatile medium colored pencil is! So please, do come join us as we learn, grow and discover more about this versatile medium. 

 

We meet on the second Saturday of odd numbered months at the Bellevue Arts Museum in Bellevue, Washington. We’re saving a seat for you!

Jan Fagan, CDC207 President

BOARD & VOLUNTEERS

President: Jan Fagan president@cpsa207.org

Vice President: Karen Smith vicepresident@cpsa207.org

Secretary: Linda H Clark secretary@cpsa207.org

Treasurer: Trudy Rolla treasurer@cpsa207.org

Newsletter Editor: Rhonda Dicksion newsletter@cpsa207.org

Webmaster: Pam Belcher webmaster@cpsa207.org

Web Gallery: Judy Moritz webgallery@cpsa207.org

Exhibitions: Carol Miller exhibitions@cpsa207.org

Retreat Coordinator: Sheila Theodoratos retreat@cpsa207.org
Bio Book: Mary Foote biobook@cpsa207.org

Greeter/Nametags: Linda Murray greeter@cpsa207.org

Public Relations: position open

Workshops: position open

All images on this website are copyrighted property of the artist/s. Do not duplicate or use without written permission.